Long Service Awards 2019

It was the honour and privilege of our President, Deidre Herbst to make some long services awards at the 30th AGM of our society to members who have really contributed so much to the success and functioning of the SACAA Council
Meetings and technical discussions, over the years.

  • 10-year membership awards were thus bestowed to: Mike Mc Donald (AfriSam), Wayne Truter (University of Pretoria), Sabine Verryn (XRD Analytical and Consulting) and Walter Wirth (Ex PPC Cement).

Long Service Awards 2018

The South African Coal Ash Association recognised our long-standing members and awards were handed out by Deidre Herbst (President) at the November 2018 Council meeting.
  •  30 Year Certificates:  Richard Kruger, Bruno Penzhorn and Dieter Heinichen
  •  20 Year Certificates:  William Burtone, David Gale and Johan van Schalkwyk
  •  10 Year Certificate:    Mark Hovy
© 2024 South African Coal Ash Association. All Rights Reserved.